Baked Swordfish

I picked up these nice swordfish steaks at Trader Joe’s.  I rubbed them in a basil infused extra virgin olive oil that I got from my brother and sister-in-law for Christmas and seasoned with some cracked black pepper and Mediterranean sea salt.  I baked uncovered for 15 minutes at 450 degrees.

Served with a drizzle of balsamic vinegar on the fish and a side of sauteed baby spinach in coconut oil and granny smith apple slices.

-Tracy

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Baked Swordfish

  1. Bean says:

    Yum! I have only tried swordfish while I was in Greece but I’ve never tried looking for it around here. But I imagine that this preparation method would work for almost any kind of fish!

Leave a Reply

