Chicken Salad

It’s been over a week since I posted anything.  The beginning of the quarter is always a little stressful between classes and work, so I haven’t been cooking anything picture-worthy lately.  We had a whole chicken for dinner two nights ago, so today I made some chicken salad with the left over chicken breasts.

I chopped up one and a half chicken breasts into little chunks.  Then I added one diced celery stalk, around 3 tbsp miracle whip, squirt of mustard, salt, pepper, and garlic powder. Mix it all up!

 I put the chicken salad over a bed of arugula. It was so tasty!

-Katie

This entry was posted in Recipes, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Chicken Salad

Leave a Reply

