Cornbread

For lunch I decided to whip up some cornbread to go with my black bean soup.

This bag of Bob’s Red Mill Cornbread mix has been sitting in my cabinet for about a month, so I finally decided to give it a try.

It was delicious!  Very dense and moist.  Bob’s Red Mill products never seem to disappoint.

-Katie

This entry was posted in Reviews and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Cornbread

  1. Cooking is like love. It should be entered into with abandon or not at all. ~Harriet van Horne

  2. I completely agree… I’ve yet to be disappointed by Bob!

  3. Bob’s corn bread is SO good! I might have to make that for breakfast today. 🙂

Leave a Reply

